Entry tags:
(no subject)
Okay first I want to say hi to everyone from the F!S friending meme, because this is the most friends I've ever made on one meme. So hey there,
altarii,
demiincarnate,
luzerna,
mireia_antonina,
pana,
sexyblack, and
wraithi. You're pretty cool. :D
Next, thoughts on Pokémon Gen V stuff, which is totally not several days old what are you talking about.
Starters: The green one is amazing. I love its snooty little snout and those lidded eyes. So cute. The pig is crazy adorable too; I'd totally start with that if the green one hadn't stolen my heart. I dunno about the otter; I love the freckles, but not the nose. So yeah.
(Also I don't care if they have names. They are "the pig", "the otter", and "the green one" until I say different. :|)
Trainers: Their hair! ♥ It's about time we got some player characters with poofy hair. I especially love the girl's ponytail and how it fans out behind her when she runs. But really, they're both majorly cute. I'd have trouble choosing if I didn't always play as the girl. :P
If Gen V continues in this vein I think I'm going to like it. :D
Next, thoughts on Pokémon Gen V stuff, which is totally not several days old what are you talking about.
Starters: The green one is amazing. I love its snooty little snout and those lidded eyes. So cute. The pig is crazy adorable too; I'd totally start with that if the green one hadn't stolen my heart. I dunno about the otter; I love the freckles, but not the nose. So yeah.
(Also I don't care if they have names. They are "the pig", "the otter", and "the green one" until I say different. :|)
Trainers: Their hair! ♥ It's about time we got some player characters with poofy hair. I especially love the girl's ponytail and how it fans out behind her when she runs. But really, they're both majorly cute. I'd have trouble choosing if I didn't always play as the girl. :P
If Gen V continues in this vein I think I'm going to like it. :D

no subject
no subject
no subject
I think the only water starter I've ever liked was Totodile. I had such a hard time choosing that gen.
no subject
no subject
no subject
OH MAN THE GREEN THING WINS it's so elegantly pointy. Not so sure about how it'll evolve though, in terms of not looking like the Treecko evolutions. Now the pig, there's some evolutions I want to see. Maybe it will evolve into a boar. Or a sharklehog. I am meh about the otter too, it is very :o
no subject
no subject
Yeah, I guess I should see all their evolutions before I decide. I hope the green one's are going to be just as smug as its first stage, though. :D
no subject
Also, did the sparkle thing get relocated? It always says it's down when I go, but I see people using it. :(
no subject
I think the website's still down, but looky what I found! (http://simcatsubame.livejournal.com/739.html) :D