Jun. 12th, 2011

vethica: (Default)
I continue to be obsessed with Baccano!, surprising no one. Tried to look for merchandise the other day, found very little (except the CD, but that costs about 40 dollars, and the DS game, but I'll need a couple more years of Japanese before I can understand it). And it was unpopular enough in Japan that there are basically no doujinshi for it. Woe. Perhaps I can commission some fanart the next con I go to or something.

(...Speaking of the next con I go to. I may possibly have a sudden urge to cosplay Graham Specter for Connecticon. And may have already located all the pieces I need online. Someone please convince me this is a bad idea. Good lord, sir, you don't even like him!)

Have also been watching more of Madoka. It's about as great as everyone says it is. Very depressing, though. Poor... well, everyone, but right now Sayaka especially. ;_;

Day 10: Favourite season. (WARNING: slight heaviness of image) )

Profile

vethica: (Default)
Veth

October 2024

S M T W T F S
  12345
67891011 12
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 03:50 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios